OLD‎ > ‎Announcements Fall 2011‎ > ‎

Rule Clarification

posted Nov 22, 2011, 7:50 AM by Nate Delson   [ updated Nov 22, 2011, 7:50 AM ]
Some sections have been have specified the Farm Area as both sides of the table, while some have specified it as only under the starting areas. After checking the posted rules, it was deemed that the exact area was not clearly specified. Accordingly, the decision has been made that balls on both sides of the table can score 1 point and are part of the Farm Area.
Comments