People‎ > ‎

2015 Spring TAs

Please Follow Guidelines Below for Most Effective Assistance


1. Section Questions: Ask or email your section tutor (see email addresses below).
2. General  MAE3 Questions and Analysis Questions: Email lead TAs MAE3LeadTAs@eng.ucsd.edu
3. Communicate with Dr. Delson 
  • Meet after lecture or setup appointment by emailing ndelson@ucsd.edu
  •  Join him at the Tuesday farmers market, 11:00m-11:30am

Email Etiquette

  • Include MAE3 somewhere in subject line .
  • Introduce yourself, and indicate your section number and tutor's name.
  • Give a concise background of the issue, then ask your question.
  • Sign with your complete name.

Design Studio Manager: 

Chris Cassidy, office: EBU2-315, Tel (858) 534-1470, ccassidy @ ucsd.edu(To learn more about Chris, here is his Web Page)
 

Lead TA, Lead Tutor, CAD Tutor, Design Studio, and 3D printer Assistants

Position  Name  Email
 Lead TA

Daniel Yang

djyang@ucsd.edu
 Lead Tutor

Sina Kouchaki  s1khodad@ucsd.edu
 Design Studio Assistant
Arman Vatanpur 

avatanpu@ucsd.edu
  Design Studio Assistant

Kristen Matsunokvmatsun@ucsd.edu
CAD Tutor

Jeff Trembley
jtremble@ucsd.edu
                                    
3D Printer Assistant

Philip DeZoniapdezonia@ucsd.edu
3D Printer Assistant

   Griffin Brunner 
gbrunner@ucsd.edu
                                    

Section Tutors

Nathaniel Goldberg

ngoldber@ucsd.edu  Section Tutor  A01  Tu 11:00a - 1:50p
Michal Rittikaidachar

mrittika@ucsd.edu   Section Tutor  A02 
Tu 2:30p - 5:20p
 
Aaron Ong

aco002@ucsd.edu  Section Tutor  A03      W 9:00a - 11:50a
Trevor Irwin

tirwin@ucsd.edu  Section Tutor  A04 W 2:00p - 4:50p
Adrienna Yan

awyan@ucsd.edu

 Section Tutor  A05 Th 11:00a - 1:50p
Ivan Voroshilov

 ivoroshi@ucsd.edu   Section Tutor  A06 Th 2:30p - 5:20p  
Pranav Singh

pps003@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A07 F 9:00a - 11:50a 
Elizabeth Huang

 eyhuang@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A08 F 2:00p - 4:50p
Comments