People‎ > ‎

2018 Spring TAs and Tutors

Questions about homework assignments?

Ask or email your section tutor (see email addresses below).

Questions about analysis and design?
Email lead TAs MAE3LeadTAs@eng.ucsd.edu

Questions for Instructors? See People

    Email Etiquette

    • Include MAE3 somewhere in subject line.
    • Introduce yourself, and indicate your section number and tutor's name.
    • Give a concise background of the issue, then ask your question.
    • Sign with your complete name.

    Design Studio Manager: 

    Chris Cassidy, office: EBU2-315, Tel (858) 534-1470, ccassidy @ ucsd.edu
    (To learn more about Chris, here is his Web Page)
     

    Lead TA, Lead Tutor, CAD Tutor, Design Studio, and 3D printer Assistants

    Position Name Email
     Lead TA

    Daniel Yang

    djyang@ucsd.edu
     Lead Tutor
    Cameron Flannerycmflanne@ucsd.edu
     Design Studio Assistant
    Marshall Garciameg055@ucsd.edu
      Design Studio Assistant

    Mackenzie Cottlemcottle@ucsd.edu
    CAD and 3D Printer Tutor

    Nicklas Lee
    nol005@ucsd.edu
                                         

    Section Tutors
    Ian Liu
     
    iwliu@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A01 Tu 11:00a - 1:50p
    Darren Li

    dwli@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A02 
    Tu 2:30p - 5:20p
     
    Alvin Igna
    aigna@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A03     W 9:00a - 11:50a
    Chelwei Jang

    c6jang@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A04W 2:00p - 4:50p
    Michael Bagherpour

     mbagherp@ucsd.edu
     Section Tutor A05Th 11:00a - 1:50p
    Brian Au

    brau@ucsd.edu Section Tutor A06Th 2:30p - 5:20p  
    Julie Yu

    jhy015@ucsd.eduSection TutorA07F 9:00a - 11:50a 
    Laura Morejon Ramirez

    lmorejon@ucsd.eduSection TutorA08F 2:00p - 4:50p


    Comments