People‎ > ‎

2019 Spring TAs and Tutors

Questions about homework assignments?

Ask or email your section tutor (see email addresses below).

Questions for Instructors? See People

    Email Etiquette

    • Include MAE3 somewhere in subject line.
    • Introduce yourself, and indicate your section number and tutor's name.
    • Give a concise background of the issue, then ask your question.
    • Sign with your complete name.

    Design Studio Manager: 

    Chris Cassidy, office: EBU2-315, Tel (858) 534-1470, ccassidy @ ucsd.edu
    (To learn more about Chris, here is his Web Page)
     

    TAs, CAD Tutor, Design Studio, and 3D printer Assistants

    Position Name Email
     TA

    Michael Ishida

    mishida@eng.ucsd.edu
     TA

    Michael Bagherpour

    mbagherp@ucsd.edu
     Design Studio Assistant
    Lindsey Young

    l8young@ucsd.edu
      Design Studio Assistant

    Mackenzie Cottle

    mcottle@ucsd.edu    
    CAD and 3D Printer Tutor

    Andrew Bilan

    abilan@ucsd.edu
                                         

    Section Tutors
    Chelwei Jang
    c6jang@ucsd.edu Section Tutor B01 Tu 11:00a - 1:50p
    Garrett Dawson

    gedawson@ucsd.edu Section Tutor B02 
    Tu 2:30p - 5:20p
     
    Sarah Litto

    slitto@ucsd.edu Section Tutor B03     W 9:00a - 11:50a
    Chris Bayag

    cbayag@ucsd.edu Section Tutor B04W 2:00p- 4:50p
    Alvin Igna

     aigna@ucsd.edu
     Section Tutor B05Th 11:00a - 1:50p
    Jack Carson


    jmcarson@ucsd.edu Section Tutor B06Th 2:30p - 5:20p  
    Kristen Rosier


    klrosier@ucsd.eduSection TutorB07F 9:00a - 11:50a 
    Andrew Cai


    a6cai@ucsd.eduSection TutorB08F 2:00p - 4:50p

    Comments